Board of Directors | Downtown Alliance

Board of Directors

Ric Clark
Brookfield Asset Management
Chairperson, Alliance for Downtown New York, Inc.


Hon. Bill de Blasio
Mayor, City of New York


Cameron Blanchard
Condé Nast

Hon. Gale A. Brewer
Manhattan Borough President

Hon. Margaret S. Chin
City Council Member

Betty Cohen
Century 21 Department Stores

John V. Connorton, Jr.
Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP

Fern Cunningham
The Nielsen Company

K. Thomas Elghanayan
TF Cornerstone

David V. Fowler
The Bank of New York Mellon

Brett S. Greenberg
Jack Resnick & Sons

Francis J. Greenburger
Time Equities, Inc.

Thomas Hughes
Resident Representative

Steven Hurwitz
GFI Development Company

Rev. Phillip A. Jackson
Trinity Wall Street

Marvin Krislov
Pace University

Stephen Lefkowitz
Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP



Miguel McKelvey

Ross F. Moskowitz
Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP

Anthony Notaro
Community Board 1

Dr. Antonio Perez
Borough of Manhattan Community College

Dan Palino
New Water Street Corp.

Edward V. Piccinich
SL Green Realty Corp.

Seth Pinsky
RXR Realty

Charles C. Platt
Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP

Peter Poulakakos
Ahead Realty/HPH

Cynthia Rojas Sejas
Standard & Poor's

William C. Rudin
Rudin Management Company, Inc.

Frank J. Sciame
F.J. Sciame Construction Company, Inc.

Lisa H. Silverstein
Silverstein Properties

Allan G. Sperling
Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLP

Hon. Scott M. Stringer
Comptroller, City of New York

Kent M. Swig
Swig Equities LLC

Matthew Van Buren
CBRE Group, Inc.


Jessica Lappin
President, Alliance for Downtown New York, Inc.





Contact Us

Alliance for Downtown New York
120 Broadway, Suite 3340
New York, NY 10271
Tel: (212) 566-6700   Fax: (212) 566-6707